Committee

The club has a committee to organise training, events and socials, as well as running the administrative side of the club. These excellent people are:

President: Lewis Walker (lewis.walker@univ.ox.ac.uk)

Secretary & IT Officer: Wen Hao Kho (wen.kho@queens.ox.ac.uk)

Treasurer: Jessica Pointing (jessica.pointing@physics.ox.ac.uk)

Men’s Captain: Alex Koziell (alexander.koziell-pipe@wolfson.ox.ac.uk)

Women’s Captain: Lucy Buchanan (lucy.buchanan@balliol.ox.ac.uk)

Club Safety, Sponsorship & Alumni Officer: Rosie Palmer (19063916@brookes.ac.uk)

IT & Publicity Officer: Benedetta Mussati (blmussati@robots.ox.ac.uk)

Social Secretary: Kiera Adams (kiera.adams@univ.ox.ac.uk)