The club has a committee to organise training, events and socials, as well as running the administrative side of the club. These excellent people are:

President: Lewis Walker (

Secretary & IT Officer: Wen Hao Kho (

Treasurer: Jessica Pointing (

Men’s Captain: Alex Koziell (

Women’s Captain: Lucy Buchanan (

Club Safety, Sponsorship & Alumni Officer: Rosie Palmer (

IT & Publicity Officer: Benedetta Mussati (

Social Secretary: Kiera Adams (