Committee

The club has a committee to organise training, events and socials, as well as run the administrative side of the club. These excellent people are:

President: Amelia Bowman (amelia.bowman@hertford.ox.ac.uk)

Secretary: Ram Choudhury (ram.choudhury@spc.ox.ac.uk)

Treasurer: Kyriacos Foti (kyriacos.foti@trinity.ox.ac.uk)

Men’s Captain: Lewis Walker (lewis.walker@univ.ox.ac.uk)

Women’s Captain: Lucy Buchanan (lucy.buchanan@balliol.ox.ac.uk)

IT Officer: Wen Hao Kho (wen.kho@queens.ox.ac.uk)

Sponsorship Officer: Gabi Hakim (gabriella.hakim@balliol.ox.ac.uk)