Committee

The club has a committee to organise training, events and socials, as well as running the administrative side of the club. These excellent people are:

President: Benedetta Mussati (benedetta.mussati@worc.ox.ac.uk)

Secretary: Edward Yarrow (edward.yarrow@chch.ox.ac.uk)

Treasurer: Ben Howell (benjamin.howell@magd.ox.ac.uk)

Men’s Captain: David Craven (david.craven@queens.ox.ac.uk)

Women’s Captain: Olivia Allen (olivia.allen@seh.ox.ac.uk)

Club Safety and Welfare Lead: Rosie Palmer (19063916@brookes.ac.uk)

IT & Publicity Officer: Lewis Walker (lewis.walker@univ.ox.ac.uk)

Social Secretary: Lucy Buchanan (lucy.buchanan@balliol.ox.ac.uk)